Tamaño | All albums from charts | Kevin Bishop
1654 mb

Red Flag 77 - Rotten On The Inside free download

  • Songer: Red Flag 77
  • Album name: Rotten On The Inside
  • Genre: Rock
  • Info: Label: Red Flag Records ‎– RF77 03, Punk's Shadow ‎– none
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Red
    Country: France
    Date of released: 2009
    Category: Rock
    Style: Punk

Free download links

Red Flag 77 - Rotten On The Inside
MP3 version

2654 downloads at 38 mb/s

Red Flag 77 - Rotten On The Inside
FLAC version

2914 downloads at 33 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Insane People
A2 Tomorrow Never Comes
A3 Comming To The U.S.A.
A4 Stormy Weather
A5 Hard Men
A6 The Last Time To Go
B1 Eternity
B2 You Won't Get Me
B3 The Crest Of A Wave
B4 When The Shit Hit The Fan
B5 Why Do You Do It?
B6 If God Cares
Written By – G. Ebbs, N. Carr
B7 Nice Boys
Written-By – Rose Tattoo

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Amblin Man Studios


  • Recorded By – Ian Crow


Recorded march 2009 at Amblin Man Studios, Otley, Suffolk.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): none
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 86264E2/A

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
RF77 03 Red Flag 77 Rotten On The Inside ‎(CD, Album) Red Flag Records RF77 03 UK 2009

Other related music
All rights reserved.
makeitsocial.info © 2017