Accidental Family | Combined-Community-Codec-Pack-2008-01-24.exe | STAR-563-MP4
1439 mb

Ulrich Gumpert & Günter Sommer - Versäumnisse free download

  • Songer: Ulrich Gumpert & Günter Sommer
  • Album name: Versäumnisse
  • Genre: Jazz
  • Info: Label: FMP ‎– FMP 0740
    Type: Vinyl, LP
    Country: Germany
    Date of released: 1980
    Category: Jazz
    Style: Free Jazz


Versäumnisse First Part
A1 Clap Canyon (Nie Gesehen)
A2 Hombre (Nie Begegnet)
Versäumnisse Second Part
B1 Kalle Malle (Nie Verstanden)
B2 Scheihawa (Nie Getrunken)
B3 McKenna's Gold (Nie Besessen)

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Akademie der Künste, Berlin


  • Composed By – Günter Sommer, Ulrich Gumpert
  • Design [Cover Design] – Dieter Hahne
  • Drums – Günter Sommer
  • Photography By – Dagmar Gebers
  • Piano – Ulrich Gumpert
  • Producer – Jost Gebers
  • Recorded By – Bernhard Arndt


Recorded live on February 28th,1979 during the Workshop Freie Musik at the Akademie der Künste in Berlin


Other related music
All rights reserved. © 2017