Shin Godzilla 2016 | Somewhere Between | Herbie Faye
1311 mb

Konbin' - Konbin' free download

  • Songer: Konbin'
  • Album name: Konbin'
  • Genre: Folk, World, & Country
  • Info: Label: Not On Label ‎– 1953
    Type: Vinyl, LP
    Country: France
    Date of released:
    Category: Folk, World, & Country
    Style: Zouk

Free download links

Konbin' - Konbin'
MP3 version

2311 downloads at 38 mb/s

Konbin' - Konbin'
FLAC version

2914 downloads at 33 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Gina
Composed By – Frédérick Caracas
A2 Yayade La
Composed By – Gustave Lefaivre
A3 Mario
Composed By – Michel Linerol
A4 Le C.R.S. (Citron-Rhum-Sirop)
Composed By – César Durcin, Pipo Gertrude
B1 Doule
Composed By – Ronald Rubinel
B2 Si Ou Wei
Composed By – Harry Diboula
B3 Miss Love
Composed By – Michel Linerol
B4 Reve En Mwen
Composed By – Gustave Lefaivre


  • Arranged By – Eric Christine, Frédérick Caracas, Gustave Lefaivre
  • Bass – Frédérick Caracas
  • Chorus – Jean-Luc Alger, Maud Mass*, Rosy Varasse
  • Directed By, Producer – Gustave Lefaivre, Michel Linerol
  • Drums – Dominique Bellieri*
  • Engineer, Mixed By – Gustave Lefaivre, Olivier Marot
  • Guitar – Alix Adda (tracks: A2), Eric Christine (tracks: A2, B2 to B4), Hermann Fleret (tracks: A3, A4), Olivier Marot (tracks: A1)
  • Lead Vocals – Pipo Gertrude
  • Piano, Sequenced By – Eric Christine (tracks: A2, B4), Frédérick Caracas (tracks: A1, A4), Harry Diboula (tracks: B2), Ronald Rubinel (tracks: B1), Ronald Tulle (tracks: A3, B3)
  • Saxophone – Alain Hato*
  • Synthesizer – Thierry Doumergue
  • Trombone – Lionel Jouau*
  • Trumpet – Eric Jiausserant*

Other related music
All rights reserved. © 2017